Hello world!

Hello eveyone,

I’ve started a new blog for everything in my life that isn’t cat related. The header pretty much says it all. I’m hoping to include stories and photos of my life here as well as any poems I may write (there probably won’t be a lot of those) and pictures of art and craft projects that I am currently working on or have completed (when I finally get my arse in gear and start to make things again).

I don’t forsee this blog being updated as regularly as my other one, but I will try to keep it afloat.

Posted on April 22, 2011, in Life in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hello there,
    Thanks for he invite to your new blog. The header is fabulous and I know I am going to enjoy visiting here. Happy blogging!

  2. I too love the header. Great work. Your blog is off to a great start – and I’m excited to see more. Just signed up for new updates when they come.

  3. midaevalmaiden

    All Right!! Congrats on your new blog. I like how you introduced it in the showcase. Ok, I haven’t checked out the other posts yet, So I’ll do that now.

  4. Hello there!
    I subscribed to this blog too :). I’ll be looking forward to your posts cause, you know, things about living in a foreign country do interest me ^^. I might end up living in NZ after I’m done with uni.
    Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

